Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Sweet garden

I'm in a garden

I'm under the sun

Nothing can tuch me

Nothing can botherme

 

Sweet wind is dancing with me

Dancing with me

Sweet wind...

Dancing with the trees

 

I'm in a gardien

I'm under the sun

Nothing can freak me

Nothing can sheat with me

 

Pure life is dancing with me

like a wave of gold

Pure life is dancing within me

And i'm a child of hundred years old

 

Sweet garden

Keeper of the mistery

Even under the sun

We can never fully see

All the beauty you're hiding...

 

And within you i loose

All that was hard in me

All that was gloomy

 

And when i'm within you i'm free

You are healing my soul

not afrraid anymore

I am a sea of gold

Les commentaires sont fermés.